Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinics located in Deerfield Beach, FL

23 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela S.
Submitted 07/16/20
This Deerfield Clinic gives you all the facts, educates and mentors you along you wt.loss journey,they do all required Blood test, and Heart EKG before you began. If you don't lose the wt. they look into farther to see why and try to help. The office is clean, and the Staff are professional, they do follow up phone calls and encourage frequent office check ups. I did loose the wt. but got off the program and gained it back a yr. later not their fault. Looking forward to getting back on program. Pamela Swanson. Lauderdale by the Sea,FL.
Debra K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very nice and professional. Answered all my questions to get me started
Maria I.
Submitted 05/16/20
I felt very comfortable and that they care.
Roberta A.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great program !
Marlucia A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great staff, love my B12 shots!
ROSANE S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Love this program ! It works!
Anuska S.
Submitted 12/05/19
I love how my body changed and how I feel much more energetic! I highly recommend it!
YVES G.
Submitted 12/05/19
First month and I lost 22 pounds. It is just the beginning... The program is very good so far.
Sandra S.
Submitted 12/04/19
The entire staff in this location are great. I always look forward in going back for the next visit. Thank you!
LYNN S.
Submitted 11/14/19
INCREDIBLY PROFESSIONAL ,KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PERSONABLE...LOVE COMING TO SEE THEM!
SANDRO C.
Submitted 11/12/19
FAMILY LOVES VIVAN AND THE STAFF!VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL!
Pamela S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Vivian explained everything, No hidden fees she gave me choices, office clean, pleasant atmosphere.
Frabel B.
Submitted 11/07/19
great!!!!!
GEENA D.
Submitted 11/07/19
EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY, HELPFUL, AND EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE. I COULDN'T HAVE DONE SO WELL WITHOUT THEIR HELP.
D G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very efficient and great results.
ILIANA P.
Submitted 11/07/19
THEY DO AN EXCELLENT JOB WITH PACIENTS
Donna N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Vivian is always attentive and easy to interact with. Great info and help
S Z.
Submitted 10/24/19
Everyone in this facility are so kind and positive. I had such a great experience on my journey and Dr.G is the place to go to with for that jump start. I'm happy with my results and I highly recommend this place to everyone that is interested for a healthy weight loss.
T H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amazing staff
Gabriel C.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great!